Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Althea40

43 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 0″ (1.22m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spiritually strong, independent woman looking for open-minded man to complement my life. Am open minded, insightful and comfortable in my own skin. My words to live by...."Be who you are, say what you feel because those who matter don't mind; and those who mind don't matter." - Dr. Seuss
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from college. Looking to use my new skills and experiences to enrich the lives of those around me.
I’m really good at
Great conversationalist. Am really good at making the most of every opportunity I get. I believe there are no mistakes in life, just experiences...some good, some bad. I make an effort to be honest with myself and those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wheelchair. It's okay. I am comfortable with that....as long as you can look past it and are willing to get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave book: To Kill a Mockingbird. Fave movie: The Breakfast Club. Fave music: The 80's. Fave food: any form of mac & cheese; chocolate cake/muffin/cookies
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, freedom of expression, choice, opportunity for growth, independence. oh....and chocolate. The one material thing I honestly don't know what I'd do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting that special person to complement my life. Living in a hot country. Sharing the gifts of life with a child in need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching t.v. or chatting online with friends in other countries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am starting fresh from square one and am willing to take my time to have the right experience.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are comfortable being with someone who has a disability. Are willing to take your time with me. Take some pride in your appearance and live a somewhat healthy lifestyle. DO NOT smoke anything (drugs, cigarettes, pipes etc.)....and for logistics, live within city limits.