Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AltrimentiDett0

29 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The Soul of a Butterfly : Reflections on Life's Journey (2004) (writen with Hana Yasmeen Ali):
If we continue to think and live as if we belong only to different cultures and different religions, with separate missions and goals, we will always be in self-defeating competition with each other.
Once we realize we are all members of humanity, we will want to compete in the spirit of love. M Ali
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a long time I was getting real stressed out about the rest of my life- mainly what my career choice would be, and would it be a wise decision. I've always thought, if you love what you do, then you will be succesful. bla bla bla, long story short. I wasnt to get a graduate level degree in Counseling- maybe my PsyD - and work with teens and young adults.
How i got to that point I can explain sometime. I currently work at Saint John's Mercy Medical Center, but that a just for now job, and I work one week a summer at Camp WELOKI, and would like to attend more weekend retreats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to karaoke sometimes, but i'm terrible. I like a friendly debate, and think i'm a decent arguer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard my my eyes, my hair, my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything about the mind. If i read I often read my scholarly books about psychology. for pleasure- I like the James Cross series, and like anything that pushes my limits. Thrillers

Movies- I love movies, and have a decent collection from every category:
from Pulp fiction, Ghost Busters, Silence of the Lambs, Lion King, Groundhog day, the Goonies, - I could go on and on.- I have a wide spectrums of tastes, and really like a number of movies. I watch Documentaries fairly often too.

Shows: I don't watch a ton of TV- I loved the show Scrubs- thought it was great Dramedy creation. I'll watch mini Documentaries from TV. I like shows like Bones, Psych, Unsolved Mysteries from back in the day, the occasional X-Files....

Musci- again a Wide Variety of taste, but I was rasied by Children of the 60's so - Classic Rock is a big yes- I like some blues, oldies, - I may like alot of new stuff but probably couldn't tell you the names of the artists or thier songs.

With food I will try anything once, and will probably like it- Indian and Thai are two of my favorites-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Horror movies, some books, internet, psych, documentaries, my friends, my family, - oh i dont now, kinda dramatic huh? adapt!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on how I feel, and how much expendible income i have- I'll either go out or stay in and watch a movie- or go to my friend jeremy's house and watch movies or watch him play his video games, or play with him and get destroyed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will try most anything once