Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Lima, Peru Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, its pretty damn hard to describe myself here, maybe would be better if u just aks, but, lets try something, i think im a good guy, very polite, and funny, i love music, 70's and 90's, Im so into that music. Love art, its pretty amazing everything u can get from art in every single way. Love to travel and know everything from the people i meet and all the experiences i could get from em.
I love my family and friends and i try every weekend to be with them, just talking or going to a bar or a disco and have all the fun i can get!
I have a great job in Marketing, love my career and everything i do. Love sports, tennis is my passion but also do some others like soccer, or swimming, and stuff like that. Outdoors is good too.
Im actually giving this a try, very first time doing this so, help me out with this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am i doing? Working hard, improving my career, trying to get a MBA and keep on rocking in the free world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think im really good at my career, creating strategies and stuff, i work at marketing by the way. Also im good at sport, tennis it is!
Good at making friends too, i like to meet people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the way i simplify things u know, i love my job and how passionate i am with it.. sleepy eyes haha i heard that.. i dont know.. u tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: tons but i just read "14 dark tales" by Stephen King
Movies: Horror, action, funny ones too..
Music: 70's and 90's.. also some electronic..
Food: i dont know. i try to eat everything i can, some healthy some junk lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Drum set
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can i be better in every single way...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends, partying and stuff..but i dont mind if u want to stay at home and watch movies .. fine by me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to, lets share some thoughts