Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alverik

36 M Guadalajara, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a direct, confident and independent men. I am an interesting person with values that likes to go out and have fun, educated, and smart. I enjoy movies, I love music, and I enjoy a good book, and just have a good time with whatever I am doing.

I respect and cherished my friends and family.

Me considero una persona directa, con mucha confianza e independiente. Soy una persona interesante, con valores, que le gusta salir y divertirse, culta, e inteligente. Me fascina el buen cine, me encanta la buena música, un buen libro y pasármela bien.

Respeto y valoro mucho a mis amigos y a mi familia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main objective right now it’s to grow personally and professionally and improve the way I interact and understand the world that’s around me and have fun in the meantime.

Mi objetivo principal en este momento es crecer personal y profesionalmente y mejorar la forma en que interactuó y entiendo el mundo a mí alrededor y divertirme al mismo tiempo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything I put my mind on: books, music, technology, history, internet, design, movies, etc.

Soy bueno con casi todo en lo que me interese: libros, música, tecnología, historia, internet, diseño, música, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smart, easygoing and very passionate for what I love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: song of ice and fire series, The Vampire Chronicles series, The godfather, cien años de soledad, David Copperfield, Lolita, The lord of the rings
Music: Rock, jazz, Pop, Alternative, Electronic, Classic, R&B
Movies: International Films, The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, 12 Angry Men, The Matrix, The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Star Wars, Goodfellas, The Silence of the Lambs, Memento.
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Office, Community
Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Steaks, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a good book, a good movie, the internet, my friends and my family

Musica, un buen libro, una buena pelicula y mis amigos y familia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to acquire more knowledge to enjoy life

Como adquirir mas conocimiento para disfrutas mas la vida
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out for some drinks or catch a movie.

Me gusta salir por unos tragos o ir al cine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and open mind person that it’s passionate about life.

Si eres una persona inteligente de mente abierta que apasionada en su vida.