Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alvin_limitsme

30 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It would be better to know me yourself. I lead a life for almost 30 years and counting. I don't think a summary does any justice :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard everyday to fulfil the dreams I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work in the IT industry so I would say technology. Not a geek though :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet. I don't warm up to strangers well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown.
Running man. Family outing. City hunter.
Marvel agents of shield. Smallville.
Naruto. Bleach. Fairy tail.
Movies that revolves around the marvel universe.
Action. Comedy.

For the first 20 years of my life, I'm a meat lover. I prefer to abstain from red meat now and I'm not sure what triggered it. Japanese and Korean food are my top fav. Of coz mum's cooking is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. My computer. Mobile phone. My car :p and at least travelling every quarter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reaching my next objective in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually soccer or hanging out with friends. If not, enjoying home time. I love my room :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a person who likes crowd nor being the center of attention.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to msg for a chat. Or drop me your alternative contact for a user friendly channel. i.e. Wechat, whatsapp or line. I don't really like the chat function of okc 😁

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!