Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alvinsmith96

75 M La Porte, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
farm boy that workd on big tools and very self efficient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tool repairs' large metal working mfg. machinery have a repair and machine shop in Pasadena' I really like the sea, sand surf and fishing. I keep a very large garden and preserve my crops. I go to church most every Sunday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solveing problens, the machine tools that I repair have no instruction book, sometimes if I am luckey thay may rave a parts list. I make many of the repair parts in my machine shop. I enjoy my vegetabel garden, preserve my crops, and can the frute from smaul orchard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very easy to get along with, a littel shie, good problem solver, I like working with my hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country, Country and Old movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Church, falily, frienss, my garden, my work and being with peopel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
have a companion to work, play and share life togather. Shareing is most important. without shareing and working togather there is littel to enjoy in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home watching a D V D, Preparing to cook for the next month, cooking takes so much time , I cook in large quantitys and freeze in smaul portions to have a lateer date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not like being alone so much of the time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 73–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
divorced over two years, own my house large garden , frute trees and my business