Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Always-a-Fixin

27 M Blackstone, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking to have fun, even when all it involves is working. So on that note, when I'm not found under the hood of a car most people find me in the woods riding an atv, cutting down trees,(for firewood), yard work, driving all over creation, shooting off some rounds, at any kind of concert ill enjoy, (metal, rock, rap, country) watching sports, playing Xbox, at the bar or fishing. I enjoy camping and always try to go at least once a year.
I guess i can be shy at first, but always try to warm up quick. I have been known as a goof ball but i know how to be serious when i need to be. I love the outdoors, but there comes a time when you just need to relax sit down and watch the Patriots kick some ass.. haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Mechanic in North Attleboro. Everyone needs a mechanic. I'm also attending classes anytime I get a chance to further understand new and upcoming technologies I will have to deal with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars, looking for a positive in a negative situation, or an easier way. making people laugh(most of the time at me), fishing of any kind, and anything with my hands. i can usually figure out how to do things so i guess i could say I'm a jack of all trades when i need to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.. If I have to make a guess, I would say my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't really say reading is a big thing for me. Fallen Angels, The Hobbit, Fight Club are a few books i enjoyed.
Marvel and DC movies, Superbad, Kick-ass, Lord of the Rings, anything Zombie, The New Guy, Road Trip, Kung Pow; Enter The Fist, What Dreams May Come, Anything Robin Williams, The Mask, Resident Evil, Half Baked, Paul, Harold And Kumar and Jay and Silent Bob of any kind to name a few.
I love Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, The OLD Two and a Half Men, Ugly Americans, Dave Chappelle, Anything stand up, South Park, Simpsons, Invader Zim, CSI, The Walking Dead, Archer, Mythbusters, Man vs Wild and Storage Wars.
Music is simple. I'm not picky, Rock, Metal, Rap, Country, Dubstep, and anything else that tickles my fancy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Truck, Tools, Family, Iphone, Friends, The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next in the chapter known as my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere. From the bar to the movies, eating dinner to riding through the woods, or sitting near a fire. where and what ever the night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights, but push the limits here and there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like beards... haha
Having a car is always a plus..
If you want to chat, then chat.. Don't just answer questions or say "yeah"... Actually chat... If not, don't bother.
Anything you read makes you want to, or if you would like to get to know me more i guess.