Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysElizabeth

22 F Quakertown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summaries are hard. We all have such warped views of ourselves, compared to how others perceive us. I'm just another girl finding herself in a world full of craziness.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolled in community college. I teach piano lessons and seeing kids learn makes me smile. To make money, I work as a barista in a retail store.
I’m really good at
Writing. I can express myself when I write it down, but I'm horrible at expressing myself verbally. I think faster than I can talk.

Playing the piano. Except for those pieces by the old dead white guys who had huge hands and liked to write 9-10 interval chords. :/

Mediating disputes between others. I'm horrible at facing conflict myself, though.

Baking! My specialties are pecan pie and a chocolate cake made out of coca cola.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! I'm generally quiet (until you get to know me) and stay out of others way. People always seem to notice me when I'm jumping up and down trying to get something from the cabinets/shelves/high places. Or they notice me after the loud crash as things fall off the high places I'm trying to reach, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice. The Alchemist. The Chronicles of Narnia. Dune. Harry Potter.

Movies: 3:10 to Yuma. Becoming Jane. The Boondock Saints. The Bourne Trilogy. Donnie Darko. The Fall. Inception. Love Actually. Moulin Rouge. Serenity. The Social Network. Speed. Star Wars. Steel Magnolias. Terminator 2: Judgement Day. Titanic.

Music: Adele. Bach. Beethoven. Cher Lloyd. Fall Out Boy. The 5 Browns. Hans Zimmer. Ke$ha. My Chemical Romance. Rufus Wainwright. Vivaldi.

Shows: Breaking Bad. Brooklyn Nine-Nine. Criminal Minds. Elementary. Firefly. Hemlock Grove. Orphan Black. Reign. Teen Wolf.

Food: I love red meat, chicken, turkey and tuna. I love vegetables, especially brussell sprouts, broccoli and asparagus. I put sweet peppers on everything I can, and probably some things I shouldn't. I eat fries with my ketchup. I prefer vanilla ice cream, but I adore dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Internet
2. Music (iPod, piano, annoying radio jingles etc.)
3. Books
4. Movies
5. Friends
6. Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights for me are no different than any other nights. Eat dinner, watch Jeopardy and so on. If I'm feeling motivated, I may do homework. And if a good new movie is in theaters, I may go out for the night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have a common interest(s)! And if you can make me laugh, that's definitely a bonus.