Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysOn_Beach

25 M Kampong Cutforth, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive thinking, crazy yet creative,
Naughty to friendly people, haha,
You will know me if we start.

I am a thinker, decision maker among my friends, I do thing Ina harsh but I make sure it's neat and easy to follow up, haha
Virgo style? :p

I love adventures, keen on any explore,
And I love social response :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Owned franchise on hotel accommodation website(3 thousands and more plus cruises), personal skin care(from Paris), Swiss E-learning system, Swiss hand made watches(collectible), healthcare, and more :)

If you are looking for way to increase your income/ planing a plan B in this concrete jungle/ planing future and looking for advice,
Do look for me, I don't really think you will regret :p ;)

Besides works, I am sporty yet quiet,
I can go for a trekking for few hours,
And also meditate in some quiet place for few hours, haha :p
Love activities, board gaming, anything can workout my brains will do ;)

I love nature, I love wind, I love the flowing feeling :B
I walk with a beat :p
And the things I wanna do so bad is cliff jumping with bat suit, woohoo!!
Fly around, ahaha :D

another activity added nearby, song hunting around the mall, haha :p
Weird, join me for some open chat and fun :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting positive things to others ;)
And massage is my profession since secondary school :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My walking style, I walking with a beat lol!!
Just can't change it since primary school :(
But I do like it, likes dancing, lol?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Silence sphere by Dato Vijay Eswaran,
Action movie, history movie,
Positive energy movie, musical,
And horror movie partner with girls :p

And I love music, almost any music else then sort of 'black and yellow' thingy, lols

Just watch few episode of 夏目友人帐,and start to leave it's music!!
Wow, never predicted that would happens!!
一齐之声 and 爱你
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My positive mindset,
Spectacle,
Phone,
Map,
Key,
Bio disc
Gah, there's six of it :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Actually I don't do much thinking I think, for current...

Goal have set, just waiting to accomplish, :)

If there's any, it could be current, the way to solve all those small obstacle fall on.

Btw, I am looking for some lifestyle here,
Locked myself up few year and the world is new to me, lol ... :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading my book on my bed, lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel lonely sometimes :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your 1% interests ;)
And you are looking for some cuddle in cinema, or anywhere :p

You are looking for a listener,

You are looking for a relationship