Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysPlanning

71 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as compassionate, intuitive and funny. I do not look, feel, or act according to a chronological age. I see aging as positive, creative, hopeful, and exciting. My work engages me, my friendships inspire me, and my interests encompass all my senses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am all about creative and positive aging - I teach about it, write about it and work in the field. I feel passionately about the potential for finding purpose, meaning and fun as we age. I have many interests, many friends and lots of ideas I like sharing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, writing, cooking, reading, talking, laughing, listening, sharing, connecting with animals and children,gardening, finding blessings everywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm and energy. I laugh easily and often. I connect fast and deeply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I avoid horror films, war films, and blow 'em up blockbusters. I read a wide range of fiction and non fiction, memoirs, positive psychology, food related writings, and cookbooks. PBS and NPR never fail to interest me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, good books, good food, good friends, fresh flowers in my home, lemons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative aging, being of service, travelling, discovering the new and revisiting the familiar, appreciating each moment and being thankful for what I have, know and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with friends, having dinner, going to a movie or theater.