Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysStormy

56 F Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi There! Thank you for dropping by. I am the mother of 4 daughters, who at times drive me crazy, even though they are all over 30. I guess you never stop being concerned. They have given me 17 grand children, all of whom I love dearly.

My humor tends to be a little on the dry side, and I am not very good at remembering a punch lines, but I amuse myself. I am good natured and love to laugh, even if it is something silly that I have done. I try not to hold a grudge, and try to avoid drama, although my kids seem to try to keep me in the middle of it. Life is too short to go through it not making the best of things. I love to travel and I would really like to share the things I see and do with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and work, it seems, although I suppose it is an average amount of time, some days it seems as though that is all I am doing. I spend time with my family when I can and my dog really likes it when I pay attention to her. She is always so excited when I come home. I would like to get out more and learn to do new things.. perhaps a cooking class or a massage class. Perhaps a wine or beer tasting... Dancing lessons?
I’m really good at
kissing, or so I have been told
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheery disposition, even at 5AM. I would tend to say my flaws, but in reality, what I think isn't what some one might say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read alot of King, Koontz and Straub. Throw in a bit of trashy love novel and a side of mystery. I don't seem to have the time to just sit down and read, I do enjoy an unabridged audio book from time to time.

I enjoy going to the movies, but also enjoy the ability to pause and rewind, so I usually just wait for them to come out on DVD, unless I believe that it is one that should be seen on the big screen, such as Avatar. My favorite type of movie is Sci fi, action, some comedy and some horror (the kind that messes with your mind, not the hack and slash type).

Music.. Rock & Roll, blues, jazz, oldies.. these seem to be my favorites, although by ipod has a pretty good mix of everything. I enjoy going to concerts, although I don't get to go as much as I would like. I saw Bob Seger last year, Eric Clapton this year, and would love to go see Bruno Mars and Pink coming up soon.. those two will not happen due to timing, but how about the Eagles and Bon Jovi?

Food is another great subject.. I like most types of food, Texmex, seafood, Asian, Italian, a good steak, a vegetable stir fry.. making myself hungry here.
The six things I could never do without
Intimacy
Family
Mental Stimulation
Laughter
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to approach this time in my life. I deserve to find someone who touches my heart, who makes me feel the butterflies.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV, surfing the web, or on occasion, attending a high school football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have issues with people who say things like.. Get to know me better and I will tell you, or ask me in person.. It says the most private thing that you are willing to admit in this forum... sheesh
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know more about me.