Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlwaysUp2Late

47 M Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me....

On the weekends i am usually studying, writing, hiking, on a long bike ride, or sleeping.

I am very loyal. I can be quiet at first but I have lots stories and I am always looking forward to my next trip.

I am a good cook and, bonus, I will do the dishes. If there is a valet I will use them but I take my house key off the ring.

As for the rest, you will have to find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
A little work... A little play. Climbing a really big rock. Maybe I'm driving. I love to drive.
I’m really good at
...knowing the difference between "you are", "your", and "you're". But sometimes my phone does not.

Saying stuff that apparently I'm the only one that finds it funny.

Teaching you to shoot guns. I've seen some of the pictures of people shooting guns on here. You need to call me. We can go shooting next weekend.

Plus some other stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies- The Thomas Crown Affair (Original or the remake), Excalibur (which is by far the best movie ever made, "Are you the mother and father of the child now Merlin?", Goodfellas, Fletch, The Legend of the Fall, Platoon, The Pirates of the Caribbean Series, True Romance, and.... Probably best to end with True Romance.

Favorite Book- Villa Incognito by Tom Robbins

Favorite Music- Almost anything, mood dependent
Current favorite is Chris Thomas King.

Favorite Food- Ice Cream
My favorite was Sweet Chai Latte, however, Haagen Daz has seen fit to discontinue this flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Ice Cream. First on the list for a reason. It's the reason I work out.

A warm jacket. I grew up in Alaska and I refuse to be cold.

Time to relax.

My daughter, of course. She loves ice cream as much as I do. We'll have it for dinner.

Great food. I've travelled to some crappy places, so when I am home I prefer to have really good food.

I've been trying to figure out a sixth thing I could never do without, but as I sat here, I decided to get a bowl of ice cream. So number six is going to remain listed as Ice Cream. It deserves to be listed twice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I have the will power to complete my doctorate before I retire.

Moving to New York. Or Verona, Italy. Verona is without a doubt my favorite city in the world.

Living on a boat.

Ice cream and how long I have to work out to make myself feel better after having just eaten a huge bowl of ice cream. No sprinkles. Sometimes chocolate syrup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the couch after a long work week, getting ready for a busy weekend. Hanging out with friends in DC. Or it could be I'm stuck in traffic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing.. Yours to discover on your own.

I don't think most people are here to find a date.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... I messaged you. Even if my message sucked.

... you feel like it. I do not care if you send just a "Hi". That hello might just start something. And isn't that why we are here?

Go ahead....take the chance....say hello and let's see where this goes.