Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Always_Smiling11

40 F Smyrna, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, positive and fun. I am starting the 2nd half of my life and I can't wait to see what life has in store for me :0) I love spending time with family and friends, sports, the outdoors and my most recent passion - running. I have become an avid runner again after a few injuries and I am loving it. I would love to meet someone that shares some of the same interests as myself. I would ideally like to meet someone really laid back, like I am, that wants to hang out and get to know one another and take it from there... You never know what can happen, but I have learned to expect nothing and let everything happen :0)

I am Outgoing, Positive and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for one of the best companies in Atlanta. I am blessed to say that I love my work and it loves me :0)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and eyes... and then after I open my mouth - my personality shines through!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WAY too many to list! But if I had to talk about food... Indian all the way! Became vegan almost a year ago and I'm loving it! No worries, I'm not going to chastise you for eating meat AND my veganism makes for a cheap date ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ummmm... this is a loaded question... let it be an ice breaker when we chat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out! It's usually my off day from working out so I usually do whatever I am feeling at the moment. Mostly I hang with the girls for great girls night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet a super cool girl , if you like interesting people, if you appreciate people who are straightforward, smart and engaging or simply if you are curious to find out more about me and what I have to offer... drop me a line...