Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Always_Thenomad

24 M North Adams, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun easy going guy and I am always up for trying something new. I love travelling the world though I haven't gone many places yet but give me some time I will take care of that. I also love being outside just getting away from the struggle of day to day life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college from Umass and now I am looking for work which so far has been going pretty well. However the work right now is only for the money. I am hope to find work in anthropology or in the legal field as a career when I pay off school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at fixing things myself. I mean in this year alone I learned to repair my car, build computers, etc. But I am also really good at listening and I love to do it to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is going to sound weird but usually people love me or find me odd. But I think the oddness is a part of my charm :p but you won't know that unless you talk to me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well i am an out right nerd. Love it or leave I don't care either way :)
I love video games and sci fi television shows. But right now I have really fallen in love in love with Doctor Who and Game of Thrones.

I love metal music but I like techno and some I stress some dubstep, anything else would depend on the song.

I have really gotten into reading lately. I am finishing up the third Hunger Games,The hobbits, and now I am starting Game of Thrones. If you noticed that the books I read had tv shows first there is a reason that lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
the outdoors
freedom
my creativity I would be so bored without it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot time trying to come up with solutions for the problems in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of embarrassed to admit it but I still want to be president some day. Because I believe I can make this world a better place
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly if you want to I always love meeting new people.

If you want something serious because I am not here for just friendship. I will go to facebook for that.