Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alwys_Sunny

39 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To those who are good at writing self summaries, I salute you. I personally suck at it, which you are about to experience yourself. OK.. (shaking out hands, cracking knuckles)... I am a full time working, part time schooling, lover of many things. These things include - in no particular order - dogs, sports, movies, beaches, mountains, indoors, outdoors, HDTV, good IPod playlists, Apple, Eagles, Phillies, Tastykake, soft pretzels, chicken parm, biking, skiing, scuba, dark irony, sarcasm, traveling, clear skies on cool nights, spellcheck. Hater of a few things too, namely Glenn Beck, arrogant stupidity, mustard, pickles, country music, nascar, sleep deprivation.

Whew, that's done. Sucktacular!! moving on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning another language, which is super challenging. Updating profile??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... The Big Short, Freakonomics, Boomerang, Liars Poker, Et Tu Babe, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Movies... way too many. - Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, Seven, Braveheart, Apocalypse Now, The Godfather I and II, and many more.

Food - North Third Wings, Tacconelli's Pizza, Rita's Water Ice (Mango and Cherry), Sonny's Cheesesteaks, 5 guys burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, internet, Air Conditioning, Pools, Boardwalks, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not to sell everything and find adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully out of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can move things with my mind. Well, not technically.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more stamps on your passport then me, this is not as high a bar as I wish it was.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!