Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:54am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your normal guy trying to live his life with character by being the best son, brother, uncle & friend I know how to be....and having fun whenever the opportunity presents itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish off my educational journey....and helping our youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things....and I will think of them later... :oP
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile yet that's perhaps the typical thing to say right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Demon-Haunted World yet anything from Dr. Sagan is a great read. Dr. Deepak Chopra, another great author. Recently got into reading works by Thích Nhất Hạnh

Movies: Action/Comedy yet The Red Violin is by far one great film.

Shows: NCIS, The Office, Family Guy, DIY Network/HGTV, and Food Network. Anthony Bourdain...any show he does is great.

NPR programs.

Music: 90's stuff for example, Hip-Hop (2PAC, Del, Tribe, The Roots, Mos Def etc.) Alternative (BUSH, Sound Garden, Godsmack, KORN.. etc.), Classical Music. .... and who could not like the Beatles?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. (I tend to be a smarta#@ at times)
2. My family/my little dog/family pets (yes, I am aware that I am cheating here...haha)
3. H2O
4. Pho
5. My car
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write in this section....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up last weeks DIY projects and starting a new one at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating account..ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are (insert Cartman's voice) kewl!