Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alxgp

26 Albany, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, laid-back, hardworking, and quick-witted. I love art and computers, which explains my BA in graphic design. I like animals, I can keep secrets, and I see men and women as equals. In school I'd go out of my way to talk to the kids without friends. I'd do anything for the people close to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise, I want to move up more in the civil service system and still do freelance graphic design and art. Outside of work, I'm relaxing and having fun by writing music, drawing, playing electric bass, video games, hiking, designing whatever I'm in the mood to, and getting better at concept art and coding. I started college as a Chinese language major, so I try to keep up with it. I'm always trying to improve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting inspired by unexpected things

Pushing myself

Graphic design

Giving Massages

Getting nuked by Gandhi in Civ V

Remembering to floss

Cards against humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cyan eyes and well-kept appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zhuangzi, Saiyuki, Aesthetics: A Reader in Philosophy, architecture books, art books

Movies: The Avengers, Akira, The Matrix, Miyazaki films, campy kung fu movies

Shows: Futurama, Cowboy Bebop, Space Dandy, Face Off, Star Trek, Archer, South Park, American Dad, The Venture Brothers

Music: Muse, Queen, Gorillaz/Damon Albarn, Rammstein, Moroccan Music, Nobuo Uematsu, Schlager

Food: Tako-su, kheer, jerk chicken, coconut water, Okinawan sweet potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Keeping up with drawing, trying new things, Ctrl-F, thinking outside of the box, my baked plantains recipe, and traveling! I had a blast in Russia and learned a lot in China.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve things and how I can help out. Volunteering is a good outlet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jogging with my dogs, going out with friends, catching up on shows, playing games on Steam, and I like going to galleries when 1st Friday art exhibitions come around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet are so wide that it's hard to find shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or tell me about yourself.