Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aly19thecat

20 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure what to put here haha. I'm 20. I like reading, watching tv, and being silly. If you wanna know more, just ask 😜

Just wanna throw out my beliefs! I don't believe in God. I find my beliefs sway more towards the Wiccan/Pagan persuasion. I don't judge others (unless you're hypocritical).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day. Trying to find myself. My motto is let it be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair & my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything romance, sci-if, or western 😜

Music: I listen to pretty much everything, but country is my favorite. But the Beatles are my all time favorites.

Movies: I watch pretty much anything. My faves are twilight (shush haha) and a walk to remember.

TV shows: My faves are Reign, Castle, the walking dead and Almost Human. BUT I also watch a variety of other shows like mom, two broke girls, Big Bang theory, & bones.

As for food, I'll try anything but I love pizza, steak, and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Books
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Food/Water (hehe)

Not necessarily in that order. 😝
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling & my future. (And what crazy things I wanna try before I die). And the next tattoo I want to get.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, going out, listening to music. Or just laying in bed reading or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I trust way too easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your exciting, have a good sense of humor, not a player, looking for a relationship, honest, caring, loving, SINGLE & like to have fun.

Or you just wanna talk :)

Don't message me if you expect a quiet, tiny, annorexic chick that doesn't like to do anything but talk about herself. I love steak, pasta, burgers.... FOOD! If that's a problem, don't message me. Also I have a cornball sense of humor. FYI