Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say really... I love music, piercings, good grammar and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an accounting degree, and I work a lot. I always find time for fun though :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and photography... I used to be a photojournalism major at ksu. That's my real passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, my boobs? Boobs are always good... or my smile, yeah that sounds better!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading in general. Same with movies... Way too many faves to list. Although if it's a scary movie, be prepared for me to have my eyes covered 75% of the time.

Supernatural is probably my favorite show at the moment.

I like all types of music. A Day to Remember, Dropkick Murphys, Brand New and Flyleaf to name a few... I do enjoy some country and anything that's not Nikki Minaj.

I am a notoriously picky eater, but i love Sushi, Thai and Indian food. And chipotle... My favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Rockstar
2. Cell Phone
3. Flip flops
4. Naps
5. Music
6. Internet Access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleep... I think about sleeping a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends... maybe at a bar, restaurant, or the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have every episode of 'here comes honey boo boo' on my dvr, and i will happily do the same with season 2.

I'm also terrified of escalators. If you know anything about buddy the elf, that might give you an idea of what I'm talking about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat about music or hang out!