Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlyBee253

33 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy working out to yoga, zumba, and running. I like to stay active with fun activities like hiking, snowboarding, and camping. Last year I bought a pass to Stevens and already have my pass again for next year. I really like to relax and tour around the city, or take day trips to explore little towns. I love to sit and talk over coffee in unique local spots. Music is a big part of my life whether I'm out dancing at a country bar, seeing new bands at a local pub, or just listening to my iPod while running in the park.

Recently I've been focusing on staying physically, mentally, and emotionally fit. I finished up school a few years ago and have a career that I love. In the next few years my goals are to buy my first house and a dog ( not necessarily at the same time), take more trips to see family and friends in Michigan, Colorado, and Hawaii, and start a relationship that may turn into something serious. I'd love to have kids someday, but have dated men who have kids already, and understand what it's like to try and join into a family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with kids in clinics and schools that have physical, learning, and developmental disabilities. I'm a passionate person who cares a lot about my friends and the families I work with. Right now I'm trying to change the world by helping one kid at a time :)
I’m really good at
Staying active, going out to be social, finding fun in most everything I do. I think I'm a great listener, and love meeting people with a genuine heart. I know myself pretty well and try to be objective with a positive mindset.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I get a lot of complements on my smile and how tall I am. I'm somewhat of a foodie so I like to be adventurous when I cook or go out to eat. I love a good beer too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include anything by Paulo Coelho, Don Miguel Ruiz, JRR Tolkien, Joanne Harris, and Jane Austin.
Movies- I love most action, comedy and some drama. In no particular order Swingers, Dodgeball, Kill Bill, Stardust, Spy Game, Chocolate, Catch and Release, Love Actually, My Fair Lady, Forrest Gump (could watch it over and over), Surf's Up, Finding Nemo, love extreme sport movies like all the Warren Miller Movies.
Music- I'm pretty open to most types and have everything from hip hop, pop, country, rock and alternative programmed in my car. I love finding new bands and songs that are my favorite. Some bands include: Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, Black Keys, Macklemore, Sarah Bareilles, Bastille, Eli Young Band, Soundgarden. Love Coldplay, DMB, and classics like Queen.
For food I'm pretty adventurous, but love Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Thai, American's good too.
The six things I could never do without
Learning
Friends and Family
Music
Sports
Travel and Adventures
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I'm working with and what meetings I have that day at work, evening plans-dinner at my favorite place-not saying where ;), weekend plans-when am I headed up to the mountain again, cool new things I haven't tried-travel to New Orleans or Spain or elsewhere... it just keeps going.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week, but usually out for a drink with some friends or having friends over for dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I really am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship. But if you're married, separated, or freshly divorced, I'm not your girl. Love to laugh so hopefully you have a good sense of humor. I value integrity, loyalty, follow through. Love it when people say what they mean, and do what they say they will. I can't stand people who try to take advantage of others, are closed minded to new things, or don't have any goals or plans in life, so if that's you, don't bother messaging me. I'm fairly liberal, but being conservative doesn't phase me unless you're obnoxious. I've got a thing for tattoos :) but if you don't have them that's cool too. Bonus points if you like skiing/snowboarding. Double bonus points if I don't have to teach you how to ride!