Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlyJo

25 Fargo, ND Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone!! I am an outgoing girl who loves to have fun!! I am from a small town but love city life. I like to spend time with family and friends. I also like to shop, listen to music, watching movies, and going out with friends and having a good time!!! I love to have fun. I like watching all kinds of sports. I love hockey and baseball especially but i also like football! I'm a sarcastic girl, but I am serious when needed. I'm the type of girl that can hang with the guys. I'm not HIGH-MAINTENANCE!! I am the farthest thing from that. I'm a very caring person and also very laid-back. I am looking for a guy who can respect me and like me for me. He has to have a great sense of humor and a great smile.

I am out-going, confident, and sassy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currenlty working full-time as a Licensed Child Care Assistant and in the process of switching majors! I was attending school for medical assisting, but realized these last few months I am good with kids so I want to teach! I am in the process of enrolling to Minnesota State University for Early Childhood for the Spring semester! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh! I love to joke around. I also am a good listener and love giving people advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile, eyes or my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Nicholas Sparks Novels!! I absolutely love them!! My favorite movie is The Notebook. I love any type of music and i love pasta and stir fry!!! I make the best stir fry!! :) if you're lucky you might just get to try it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Faith
4. Music
5. Oxygen
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds! See where life's adventures take me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually out with friends just having a good time!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are outgoing, funny, sarcastic, and love to have fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!