Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alyntrisdane

25 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm one of those wasians you occasionally hear about who loves good food, a good laugh, good conversation, and good repetition, not necessarily in that order. I enjoy reading, writing, bike rides, cooking, HBO-style tv series, and like all good Coloradans I love skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer (I tried the opposite once, would not recommend it).

Unless you're intentionally trying to get under my skin I'm a difficult guy to offend which gives me a broad sense of humor; I love to laugh so I'll try to find the humor in any situation. I'm currently working full time while attending school part time to get a second bachelors degree.

I love talking with new people, so if you have any questions or just want to discuss something random, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and going to school. I also do some writing when I have the time. I'm also taking care of a new puppy who's a real (albeit adorable) handful.
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking, listening, getting the most out of the last minute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an uncanny resemblance to Denzel Washington.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: A Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin, The Stand by Stephen King, 1984 by George Orwell.
Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, the Shawshank Redemption, Drive, Raging Bull, The Lord of the Rings, The Room.
Favorite Shows: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Sopranos, Deadwood, Dexter (seasons 1-4), Breaking Bad.
Music: The Foo Fighters, REM, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Beatles.
Food: Sushi, Cap'n Crunch, milk steak, soylent green.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, my Zune (I think I'm the last guy in the world who still has one), a good book, Microsoft Word, Seinfeld, rice (I'm half Asian after all haha).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What would I do if I won the lottery
-If I had super powers
-If I had unlimited free time
-Do the needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few?
-Random story ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, I'm either out with people or just taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Nickelback song on my Zune. Two. Most of us have an awful taste in music, at least I'm being honest about it haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
yeah, I can't think of any good reasons not to either.