Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alysiem

49 F Inverness, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Welsh (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a traditional Gothic lady who would like to discover traditional Gothic people for companionship & Gothic adventures.

I am creative & artistic, with a passion for history. I love all the arts especially installation, theatre & music. I adore visiting the London Goth scene & going to clubs & gigs there. I have snowboarded for 15yrs, & take part in medieval living history & battle re-enactment. I also enjoy exploring Britain, camping, or staying in old inns & if I can a castle.
I am a sensitive soul, & shy & cautious at first, but also very loyal to those I care about, with mutual respect & honesty being very important to me. I embrace my dark Gothic nature with a passion, & express it through my look. I also love a good dance when my mood takes me to alternative venues.
Other interests include creating my own dark wear, & recreating authentic historical clothing from my own & collected research, & occasional experimentation with medieval cooking.
I wish for trusting friends/companions to share experiences with, people with similar passions & interests. Meeting interesting, intelligent, Gothic people would be wonderful, to form new connections, friendships, or more.

'I don't judge people based on race, colour, sexuality, gender, or ability. I base it on whether or not they're an arsehole.'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I travel, I enjoy the dark Gothic life style & I create
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing, & creating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my style of dress
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Canterbury tales, Dune, M R James, Si-Fi, historical epics, historical romances, medieval history, Shakespeare.
Music- Trad 80's Goth, dark wave, some industrial, alt dark synth, some classical.
Food- game, fish & sea food, veggies, cheese & port
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Appart from air & food etc
music
a pen
a note pad
black
good friends
dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe, & everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
plotting my next adventure or on it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are/were/or want to be, involved in dark alternative sub cultures & life styles (Goth)