Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alyssa3D

36 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun loving, free spirit with her feet firmly rooted in the ground. Yes, some might call me a yogini, others just see me as this incredibly bendy chick with an open mind (thanks to my brain on meditation).

Lover of life but if I had to choose my dying meal it would be a grilled cheese on rye with fries (more specifically, barbuto's crispy potatoes — that is def worth dying for!).

I'm an East Coast girl originally from Morristown, NJ who is still close with her parents and bro but far enough away to adore city life and all it has to offer.

I love the fact that I can grab fish tacos on the go at La Esquina and eat in the adjacent park or can be dining uptown the next night at Phillipe while salivating over those heavenly chicken satay sticks.

It's just as easy to grab a coffee and stroll through CP as it is to grab a green juice and hit a yoga class.

So lucky to be able to experience something as hysterical as Book of Mormons as it is to catch an awesome DJ or artist, like Little Dragon for free at SummerStage.

Adventures and traveling whether near – like paddle boarding on the 3 Mile Harbor - or a far, like zipping in Costa Rica - is the ultimate spice of life. Of course gotta give back for all that I have, so helping disadvantaged kids by providing opportunity through entrepreneurship is close to my heart.

But what truly makes NYC so amazing is the community of friends - that are true gems - that I have cultivated through the years. Priceless!

What am i looking for? Damn it's hard to put words to that je ne sais quoi. so hard that i need to throw in a french saying even though I don't speak french. drumroll please: looking for a genuine, good hearted man who walks his talk and comfy in his own skin. Clearly, he understands cliches. a dude who's physical fit, emotionally stable and spiritual sound. down to earth, loyal and has a sense of humor about life. Ultimately, someone that i can evolve with and share in the journey....
I’m really good at
hanging upside down. like in headstand...

finding the humor in most situations.

being a loyal friend and listener.

creating Spotify playlists

admitting that i am not good at everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to stop thinking & to be in the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
hopping into yoga, chilling at home or meeting up with friends & grabbing a bite. you know, typical kinda stuff, i suppose :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i abused aqua net (hairspray) as a young girl.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a down to earth and not interested in any bullshit