Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlyssaL326

24 F Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 23 years old, originally from Connecticut. I came down to LA for school at lsu. I recently bought my first home here in Baton Rouge and I am excited to start a new chapter in my life. I'm definitely feminine and girly, but most of my time is spent hanging out with the guys. I'm down to earth, and sometimes I prefer to just stay at home, watch the game, and eat a home cooked meal. Sarcasm is my middle name and I don't take life too seriously. I just like to live every day laughing. Send me a message if you want to learn more!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm graduating from LSU with a degree in Biology and Psychology. I have hopes of going to med school, and am almost done with paramedic school
I’m really good at
being able to hold my own with guys, but still maintain being feminine at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice my eyes and my laughter first. I'm always laughing and upbeat, and try to be like that every day!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm so busy with school that the only books I have time to read are my textbooks, unfortunately!

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, anything with Adam Sandler, Braveheart, and romantic comedies.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, anything on Bravo, and Sports Center.

Music: I listen to anything except screamo and heavy metal...oh, and opera.

Food: I don't discriminate when it comes to food. I'll eat whatever doesn't eat me first!
The six things I could never do without
1. immediate family
2. cell phone and computer
3. my two dogs
4. my friends
5. my intelligence
6. humor
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, or having dinner and drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do a scarily accurate impersonation of Forrest Gump.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating