Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Hayward, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23, 2013
Native American, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm about to graduate high school. And I'm so excited to move onto bigger and better things. I can't stand being in such a small place with such small minded people. I want to find someone that will actually love me for me for once. I have been through some really crappy situations in my life and I just want to find some normality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be graduating in May from high school and will be attending a tech school in Minneapolis for my generals then go to a university. I plan to major in Early Childhood education or Elementary Education. I want to be a Kindergarden teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm not so sure I'm actually good at it I enjoy music and singing :) I like to paint as well but not so sure about the quality of it. I'm a good listener. I really enjoy helping people solve their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they change colors depending on if I am sad or happy. They look really cool after crying. Also I'm not really scared to show who I am to everyone. I am proud of me. I'm outgoing and some would label me as weird, but I just consider it more interesting. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to be honest, I am sort of a hp nerd. I also I like reading about people overcoming parts in their lives, its inspirational. I love country, pop, rock, just about everything my dad is a DJ so I grew up listening to it all. And I'm kind of a picky eater haha its a texture thing.. Weird i know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone - I have a very serious addiction..
Laptop - For school work and socializing...
Friends - They keep me going! They are so amazing.
My dad - He's helped me through everything and showed me what a good and bad parent is.
Straighteners - for those days my hair hates me.
Makeup - Really just because it is fun to mess around with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future. Where I'll end up in 10 or 15 years. I think about my family a lot. And also reflect on things from the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies and homework.. lol I'm working super hard so I spend a lot of nights at home trying to get as much homework done as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some icky past relationships. Also, I'm being looked at for Bi-polar. I am on anti-depressants and they are working wonders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend. If you need someone to talk to, I'm a good listener. Also, if you think you want to be apart of my life. I need someone to make me feel special again. I know I'm special but it would be nice to have someone around that would tell me so.
Hit me up, seriously you wouldn't regret it.