Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alzinho

45 M Buenos Aires, Argentina

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, all change! Después de 7+ años en Argentina....me voy!

Así que no busco más el amor de mi vida (que claramente no es en Argentina, ja ja!). Solo puedo ofrecer unas noches de passión ahora. :-) Que pensas de ir a un telo para una aventura?

Estoy acá 2 semanas más. Vamos Argentinas!

:-))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking after my 6 year old son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living.
Cooking.
Walking.
Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - too many to name all the favourites. Cinema Paradiso, Il Postino, Breaking The Waves, Como Agua Para Chocolate, Eternal Sunshine, Moon, A Clockwork Orange......for starters. In general, science fiction, comedy, biopics and also leftfield cinema such as Lars von Trier, Lukas Moodyson and David Lynch.

Books - also too many to name. I've always been a big fan of classic science fiction, but have yet to discover anything written in the last 20 years to get excited about, so I'm usually drawn back to Asimov or Philip K. Dick. Asimov's Foundation series is the most amazing work of fiction ever written, surpassing even The Lord Of The Rings.

Music - all of it (except cumbia/reggaeton). I'm an amateur DJ and broadcast a regular show on an internet radio station.

Food - all of it (except onions, which are the food of the devil!). I love to cook and have to do it every day for me and my son, but rarely get the chance to cook a special meal, unfortunately!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
Tea.
The sun.
Friends.
Cariño.
You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how short life really is and how important it is to actually LIVE it rather than watch it pass you by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights just became free after a change of child-minding duties! Now I just need someone to share them with. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total believer in honesty always being the best policy, BUT, one of the 'facts' on this profile is a complete lie!

I have very good justification for telling it and if you can't guess it, I'll confess it at our first meeting. ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more and you're genuinely interested in meeting.