Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Am3ria

23 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could write a little short story about myself here but let's be honest. That would be so very tl;dr. I'm 21 years old. I'm looking for something and someone who is fun and just wants to live their life! I'm very open minded and will always give you at least one response. No matter what the message says. I'm pierced and tattooed and drive a Wrangler. I'm a manager. I like money, the wind in my hair, and travelling (on and off road). The end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Management. For a really awesome company. Driving around Canada and the US any chance I get!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking, puzzles, being a therapist, shopping, being a bad mother fucker, singing along very poorly to CDs in my Jeep. I'm also pretty good with my hands I hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The metal bar between my eyes or the emerald studs sticking out of my forearms. Followed by my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything good. Favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk! I'll listen to anything good. But I have an Iron Maiden, Beatles, and Fall Out Boy tattoo. So guess my favorite genre. Good luck. I don't watch a ton of tv but download a lot of things (movie and television) onto my laptop. I'm pretty much into everything, except Slasher flicks. You wanna know somewhere amazing to eat? Come out with me. I know all the best places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A shower, my iPhone, my Jeep, music, sex, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! I'm not a big stay-out-late, hit-the-clubs, get-my-drink-on type of person. I'm a home body.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is anything. I'm really open. I'll answer just about any question about any topic. I lack a filter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone fun, who wants to start trying new things, and is happy to be spontaneous and travel, shop, and who knows what else!