Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ama_Gent

47 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Gary and I’m trying this site out because between my job and trying to expand my business it's difficult to meet new people, except clients and potential clients. If there is anything that you want to know about me that is not covered in the profile just ask me.

I sometimes have a warped sense of humor. I’m an avid learner and love to experience new things. I love traveling and experiencing new and old cultures which is why I also love visiting museums. I have a wide range of interests so I am easy to talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for that special someone to settle down with,
Taking my business to the next level.
I’m really good at
Thai Yoga. If you don't know what it is just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can probably tell me better than I can guess, since you stopped by my profile. What did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read many novels. Usually I read how-to books because I love learning new things.

Movies: I like most genres of movies but I like classic movies like Cary Grant movies. Action, Comedy, Mystery, Sci-Fi. I also like films that can be classified as weird.

Music: I have a wide range of music I like, I've never really gotten into country much. I primarily listen to classic rock, old school R&B and rap. I have also been listening to big band, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Michal Bubble, etc. lately.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, Sushi, I'll try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
The big three:
Air
Water
Food

Knowledge
My business

I would say my sanity, but I lost that a long time ago and I'm still doing OK without it.

I'll have to get back to you for number six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do now to for the future of my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work 40 hours at my day job, unless I have plans with friends or family or a massage client scheduled I am usually home working on increasing my businesses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about most things so If there is anything specific you would like to know just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. I'm easy to talk to.
Even if it doesn't show me as being online I get messages immediately on my phone and I'll answer as soon as I can.