Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amaarg

30 F Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28. Going to school to become an RN while working part time. I do hope to start working as a CNA soon. I joined this site to meet new people. Whether it be as friends or my soul mate :) I love to talk about anything and everything. I'm fairly random and my subjects change a lot lol. I am divorced but not sour. If you are one who tends to change people to be more like you then please don't message me :) It would just be a waste of our time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as I said above, I'm working on my college career. I do work though it's only part time. I'm also looking for that someone. You know, the one who will make you smile like a fool all day :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very soft heart so I think I am really good at helping others. I always want to fix everything for everyone :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I'm not sure. I guess my eyes? They seem to get the most compliments lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok before I said way too much to list but I think I will expand on that.

Movies: Super troopers, the other Boleyn girl, Harry and the Hendersons, The Saw movies, Practical Magic, Major Payne, Worlds fastest indian...plus many more

Music: ALL over the board there, George Straight, Ozzy, Alex Clare, Classical music, Ludacris, Miranda Lambert and hubby ;), Metallica, White Stripes...etc again many more

TV: Is it informational? Dirty Jobs, Charmed, Supernatural, Jeopardy, Biggest Loser...

Books: Really I will read anything! I love reading :)

Food: Hmm Italian, Thai, Chinese, Mongolian, Mexican, BBQ... I think we get the point lol ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Pets
4) Love
5) Career
6) Nature, Photography, Music and books :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My near and distant future and how I plan to go about achieving my goals. I have also been spending a lot of time thinking about my next relationship and getting excited to find out who it will be :D lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working haha
Party animal! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oatmeal raisin cookies are the reason I have trust issues...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to get to know someone not just a booty call. Or if you would just like to get to know me more :D