Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm originally from the northeast - I moved to Atlanta about eight years ago to try something different. So far I like it :) Moving to Atlanta enabled me to get a dog and we are quite attached.

I'm somewhat ambitious at work, but I generally try to keep things balanced and truthfully I would rather be gardening. Likewise, I'm not a health nut, but I do like get some exercise throughout the week. I smile and laugh easily and a lot. Last, I have a somewhat unrealistic confidence in my cooking abilities - I like experimenting even if it doesn't always work out!

Overall, I'm pretty easy to please. I'd like to meet someone who is bright, laid back, open-minded, and it would be great if they could tell a good story. It takes me a minute to warm up to new people but when I do I am loyal and giving, and I expect the same from my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I'm not at work then I'm either walking/playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, or working in my garden/enormous and overrun backyard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and planning events. I'm also good at problem solving, listening, laughing, making other people laugh, and making them feel comfortable.

What am I not very good at? Evidently, I am not good at brevity in my writing. Also, I have not demonstrated strong skills in the areas of: training my dog not to jump on people; watching sports (though I try!!); picking paint colors; and certainly a host of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I laugh and smile a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My family
3. My Friends
4. Optimism
5. Love
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are. Not in a "woe is me" sort of way, but more like I want to understand everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lazy on the couch, watching the world go by from my porch, or out with friends in Oakhurst, Kirkwood, or elsewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hello :)