Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name's Amanda. Not used to this site yet but I'm single and looking for an easy going, nice guy. Preferably not a smoker and if you have a degree I think we would get along better on an intellectual level :)

All in all though, I'd love to meet someone to just relax and have fun with! I finished my degree in Comm and am working downtown Toronto! (Though, not living there).

I am fun, spunky, and honest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in Advertising, media downtown Toronto.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh this might be a long list. Let's start with music. My favourite band is 30 seconds to mars but I don't have a favourite genre. I'm just me and I like what I like. My ipod is filled with everything from heavy metal to disney theme songs! and believe me when I say anything in between. I love funny songs too like Arrogant Worms! haha.

When it comes to books... unfortunately I do not read a lot for myself. The last 4 years, anytime I felt like reading it needed to be a text book -_-. Although I am currently trying to finish Harry Potter, the last one... and I've started a book called 'The Book of Negros' and 'The Road'.

My favourite food is easy! Chocolate covered strawberries!!

And last but not least movies. I'm a big fan of Lord of the Rings and Pirates of the Caribbean. Other than that I'm pretty open to watch anything. My favourtie genre is probably comedy although, as I said, I'll watch anything... I go through phases haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Well friends and family are kind of a given here
2) My education is pretty important to me
3) 'Ma little gucci dress' haha
4) Tech. cell, laptop, etc ...hell even the toaster!
5) A good steak!
6) My pet bunny Belle
7) Stargate.... yes I DO actually like that show :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attracted to me? Or you think we would get along :)