Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaBunny

34 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your average 'trying not to be average' girl. I work really hard to think for myself, outside the box, and with as few judgments as possible but I also realize that there's not a whole lot that's original these days. I've been told that I'm pretty self-aware, which I take as a compliment.

I love modern architecture and furnishing. I have a dream home built in my head that I know will happen one day. I work two jobs to move myself toward that goal.

I like to think that kindness is my religion. I believe in being nice to people. I smile a lot. Other people's happiness makes me happy so I try to find ways to help other people be happy. I'm a left leaning kind of broad.

Even on my shittiest days, I still consider myself to be one of the luckiest girls in the world. Can you tell I'm a bit of an optimist?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out work/life balance. Thinking about going to the gym. (I actually love working out, I just have a hard time getting there. Someone to motivate me would be awesome).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funnier in person than on paper, apparently. Also, bocce. And I've never lost a game of shuffleboard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to go out on a limb and guess that it's probably my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Out of all of those things, music is probably the most important to me. I keep it on all around me- from home to car to gym or wherever I'm going. But I also don't think that the kind of music you listen to defines you. It maybe just... enhances you.

I'm not putting much here because I tend to skip this section when I read other people's profiles. I feel like listing all the music I like or the movies I've seen recently wouldn't really tell you anything about who I am. I'm a sucker for music that makes me feel something. I'm an Infinite Looper kinda girl- I fall in love with songs and then listen to them repeatedly until I just can't anymore.

I love to read and eat and see movies. Pretty much the same stuff everyone else loves. I'm gluten free which is sucky but you play the hand you're dealt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order... music, really good food, cheap wine, sex, exercise, my family- chosen and biological.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going eat next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep a travel container of salt in my purse in case of emergencies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.