Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaCanzo1990

24 Wayne, MI Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Lesbian
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm Amanda and I'm 24 years old.

I live in the Westland/Canton area with my parents. (It depends on the month on where I'm at since my parents are divorced)

I'm not very good at describing myself so I apologize if this is terrible.

I am very passionate about certain things in my life.
I love writing, baking, reading and attempting to defeat my anxiety.

I am very passionate about the tv show Supernatural and the three main actors: Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki and Misha Collins.
Misha Collins is one of my biggest inspirations in my life. He inspires me to be a better person, to remember that it gets better, and to be kinder to everyone.

I try to actively participate in the charity Random Acts, and consider myself to be a nerdfighter.

I participate in an event called GISHWHES (The Greatest International Scavenger Hunt the World Has Ever Seen) that is put on by Misha Collins. It is a week long event where you and a team of 14 other people (from all over the world) work together to complete a list of around 150 items. These things are odd, life-changing, and amazing. It is a thing that has changed my life and has led me to meeting the most amazing people in the world.

I also have a tumblr so just ask me for my url! (although it's mostly just me blogging about supernatural)

Recently I've figured out that I am a biromantic lesbian, meaning I am romantically attracted to both genders, but only sexually attracted to women
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am a mail clerk, it's a bit boring but it's a job.

My main goal in life is to move to California and open a bakery/cafe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, writing, being nice, giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Keeping You a Secret, The Fault in Our Stars, Paper Towns, pretty much anything by Meg Cabot, I'm sure there are more but my mind is blank right now.

Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Easy A, Rent, P.S. I love you, pretty much anything with Johnny Depp in it, and a bunch others I can't think of.

Shows(probably my favorites but mostly just what I normally watch) Supernatural, Doctor Who, Bones, LOST, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Friends, X-files, How I met your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Smash, Deception, Raising Hope, New Girl, White Collar, Burn Notice, Glee, and probably some more

Music: I like a lot of different music, from rock to country. I don't really have favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends: They are my biggest supporters, and without them I don't want to think about where I'd be.
2. Family: Sometimes I hate them, but at the end of the day I love them and need their support to continue living my life.
3. Laptop: Writing is a big part of my life, but I don't enjoy writing it in notebooks so my laptop is necessary for me to write on.
4. Tumblr: To some it's just a website, but to me it's so much more. If I had never joined I probably wouldn't be filling this out right now. I have met the most amazing people because of this site.
5. My creativity.
6. the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, if I'll achieve the things I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home
But I'm open to new things to do on Fridays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything I'm willing to share for the world to see. Guess you'll just have to get to know me to find out my private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or you just want to talk :)