Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaForgets

28 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dabbled in Student Affairs and Retail Management, now I do research on team development and consult across the US. I'll be in FL, IN, and possibly AZ next.

Psychology has always and will always endlessly fascinate me. I'm very particular with words in the sense that I know and respect that the way something is phrased means everything in getting your true point across. I also prefer kinder, positive language. That being said, I'm not being all other-worldly, I just spent a lot of time around college Student Affairs folks.

If I set a goal, I complete it. If I like you, you'll know it. And if I think of a cheesy joke, you will hear it. I love to go on mini-adventures and will rarely turn down a challenge. I'm pretty relaxed, love to cuddle, and I'm really close to my family.

I am in my second year of grad school. I have a job that I absolutely LOVE because I get to interact with student leaders. I used to volunteer a lot (with AmeriCorps for a year, too), but now I've been focusing my attention on being healthy and building my life in Texas. I'm from the Chicago area, but I've lived in Oregon, Arizona, Indiana, and most recently in Florida.

I'm open and I like talking, so if you want to know something, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I need to decorate my apartment, but with life? I'm researching and consulting. I get to travel some.
I’m really good at
Listening, resolving student conflicts, watching movies, and taking fashion advice.

Also, pointing out awkward moments, being the big and the little spoon, cooking, supporting, challenging, and brushing my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Farenheit 451
Movie: The Labyrinth
Show: Grey's Anatomy? I have a few, but it's hard to keep up
The six things I could never do without
My family, money to pay my bills, ... Okay I'm starting to think about how I could live a simple life if I wanted, so this is getting hard. I would never go Walden, but I could. Probably. Okay, well my bed is comfy, my dog is wonderful... That's good enough for me.

Now that I read this again, it makes little sense...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My happiness and what I can do to make myself a better person. My family and how I can be closer to my siblings. And most recently, how to get an international job in the IO Psychology field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to dance horribly or staying in to relax and recooperate from the week. Both make me very happy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Moving by myself was the hardest thing I've ever had to go through. I had so many incredible people in my life that starting over was tough. I had a very soul-searching year.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are kind, dedicated, and genuine. Friend, girlfriend, or family, these are the most important qualities I look for. Also, If you want a movie buddy, I volunteer :)

I suppose I should put my 'type' here? Normally, I like long hair, feminine, and driven. When it comes down to it though, I really just want someone who compliments me and is someone I can be proud of and support.

Please do not put that you are a kid at heart and looking for casual sex in the same section. Gross!