Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaKyline

50 Lancaster, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet and shy at first, but open up a lot when I get to know you. I am a true introvert. Being with people takes a lot of energy out of me and I need time alone to recoup my energy.

Honesty and integrity is an absolute must for me. I am faithful and expect fidelity in return once in a committed relationship.

I love to play games, especially card games and board games that take skill to play.

Reading is a passion of mine. The scariest thing I ever saw was the Twilight Zone episode where the old guy loved to read, but never had time because people were always pestering him. There was a disaster and the old guy finally found himself alone with plenty of time to read only to discover that his glasses were broken. ***Shudder*** That is the stuff of nightmares.

I am terrified of spiders, but snakes, rats and other such creatures are fine by me.

I am also terrified of heights. Being blind in one eye means I have no depth perception and balance can become a problem in high places. That being said, I would love to go parachuting or hot air ballooning. Somehow not being connected to the ground makes it okay.

I don't do ferris wheels or roller coasters. I absolutely love bumper cars or bumper boats.

I enjoy tent camping. Especially if it is a kinky camping event.

I am a machinst and enjoy my job. I work nights for a multinational medical supply company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay off bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
calming tense situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book is Tunnel In The Sky by Robert Heinlein.
Favorite Movie is Fifth Element.
Favorite Show is Elementary.
Favorite Music is Denean.
Favorite Food is a steak cooked to perfection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job
Books
Computer
Phone
Music
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing. I have tried my hand at scifi, journalistic, and children's stories also. I was told I should write my biography so I have been thinking about that more lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend that is there when you need them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!