Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaRaeG

26 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work for a non-profit association that supports women and children around the world support themselves. It's not what I went to school for but I love my job and the amazing women that I work with. I understand the struggle of clawing your way to happiness and stability, and I'm there!

I have a bachelor's of science in biology, and am very artsy. I paint/draw/craft, I play video games, I read a lot of scifi/fantasy/classics, and I play stringed instruments and sing.

Basically, right now my main focus in life is to be as happy as possible and to be the best person I can. Come join me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Non-Profit Organization downtown, run a softball team called the Heartbreakers, play beach volleyball, soon will be playing dodgeball and indoor volleyball, I do graphic design and other forms of art for fun, and love singing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
2nd base, laughing, listening, making tea (of all varieties), drawing, my job, making cartoons, volleyball, joking, laughing some more, enjoying horror movies, spewing random facts about just about anything, singing karaoke. I don't know. More things?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy blue eyes (or so I've been told) behind my interesting glasses. Maybe my (usually) strange hair, and tats?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love a ton of different books. Last book I read for my "Book" (more like wine) Club was House of Leaves. Currently reading the Invisible Man by HG Wells.

Movies: I love scary movies, fantasy and sci-fi movies. SO GOOD. I love scary scary movies, not just gory movies (though they're really funny).

Shows: The regular suspects (Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Dexter, Archer, L&O:SVU, Futurama, GoT, etcetc) and then some new ones (Orange is the New Black, Hemlock Grove, any other Netflix original series, Continuum, Orphan Black, etcetc)

Music: I love girl musicians a lot (Tegan and Sara, Little Dragon!, Joanna Newsom, Santigold, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sia, Kimbra, Peaches (!), etc), love indie music (LCD Soundsystem, Animal Collective, SBTRKT, Ed Sheeran, Crystal Castles, Beirut, Hercules and Love Affair, Calvin Harris (my boyfriend!), Bon Iver, etc)
And some good older bands I don't listen to enough anymore (Gorillaz, City & Colour, Hey, Rosetta!, Hot Chip, the Misfits, Metric, Bright Eyes, Daft Punk, etc)

Aaannnddd Food: Most things! Except pickles. So gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Baseball Glove
2. A book
3. Music
4. Water (drink so much)
5. Scary movies
6. My Fitbit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in with my gaming systems, out with my friends, or working an event for my company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free, you aren't set on finding something serious right away, and you're easy going and fun.