Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmandaS27

30 F South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Amanda.
I'm a positive person who loves the little things in life. I was raised by two wonderful people, who taught me to be kind, caring, and compassionate. I look for the good in everyone and sometimes get hurt in the process, but thats part of life I suppose.

I have an amazing family, awesome friends, and a job I love. I come from a hard working family and will continue to work hard on everything I do, work, love, friendships, relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the beauty industry. Working for an amazing company, I'd like to stay with my company as long as possible. Eventually would like to find someone to share my life with and start a family. Everything else has fallen into place, and that's one of my missing pieces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving compliments.
Being sarcastic and witty.
Making people happy.
Dancing in the car.
Making lists.
Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That people have actually commented on...my smile, eyes, tattoos, and how quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh I love lists of favorites.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Biographies, Cookbooks, Hunger Game Series, Water for Elephants, Chelsea Handler

Shows: I Love Lucy, Friends, The Voice, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, New Girl, Survivor

Music: Andrew WK, Prince, Jimmy Eat World, Alkaline Trio, Tom Petty, Blake Shelton, Justin Timberlake, The Temptations, AC/DC, Zac Brown Band, Motley Crue, Taking Back Sunday, Brad Paisley, Naked Raygun

Food: Sushi and mexican are at the top
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Easiest list ever
1. Family
2. My babies. [pets] Lucy and Lady
3. Friends
4. Toothbrush
5. My glasses/contacts
6. Lip Balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to accomplish. What tomorrow is going to bring. What I hope the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Fridays and Saturdays so I'm usually at home, curled up watching a movie or reading a book. Every once in awhile I may go out with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to, I'm quite the listener. I'm always looking for new friends, so if you see anything interesting, message me :)