Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 F Stoke-on-Trent, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Mongolian (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mother to a needy, greedy spaniel and a second hand gerbil, living on the edge of the Staffordshire Moorlands embroiled in a daily battle to keep nature at bay (rabbits, squirrels, birds, and wasps all seem to want to move in with me and triffids actually grow in my garden).

I occasionally watch really terrible reality tv programmes, I can't help it. I don't inflict it on anyone else though. It's done in private, alone and under a cloud of self loathing and shame.

This is the kind of thing that makes me laugh....

I'm going zorbing in a couple of weeks, which I was looking forward to, till I read a review that mentions that it bounces as well as rolls. Eeeek!! Nevertheless, I may survive, so drop me a line and lets see if we can think of something interesting to do.

A friend told me I was delusional, I almost fell off my unicorn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too much serious stuff and not enough fun recently. However, I have been changing that around :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to but I pride myself on being a really good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually complimented on my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read The Hunger Games trilogy, they were great. I'll read most things but particularly love crime thrillers and the occasional easy chick lit type.

I love love love live comedy, but can never remember a single joke even though I laugh all the way through.

I enjoy most types of music depending on my mood, however, the only enjoyable thing about heavy rock is switching it off as fast as I can.

I'm fairly adventurous when it comes to food and will always sample a local dish (aside from brains - gross). I love pan-Asian food though, especially Teppenyaki.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dog
My iphone
My optimism
My ability to think of a sixth thing in a pinch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination... muah ha ha haaaaa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a hard weeks work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't just looking for sex :)

If you have '69' (and weren't born in 1969) or 'lick' in your username then please move on, I won't be impressed.