Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amanda_Loveland

24 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Twenty-four. Gemini♊️. Virginia born, Oregon raised. Portland❤️. Single mother. Friends&Family. Animal lover🐶. Spiritual. Pure hearted. Equality👬👭👫. Open minded. Caring. Loyal. Strong willed. Funny. Sassy. Happy. Healthy. Sweet. Protective. Stubborn. Silly. Weirdo. Lover&Fighter.

Someday, I will own a baby miniature pig.🐷
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from being a mom; In the past year I have gotten REALLY into clean eating, and working out to become healthy, and super fit! I've come really far, and I've still got a ways to go before I'm where I want to be, but I'll get there! It's a lifestyle change for me. I'll never go back. I'm having so much fun during the process of setting goals, and then smashing them. Everyday I find out more and more who I am as a person! I'm very passionate about it! Beachbody has saved my life. I hope to someday become a coach, to help and inspire others to be the healthiest they can be! ☺️

That being said, I could probably kick your ass... Hahahaa! 😝💪👊💥

I was also going to school to become a licensed Esthetician... But unfortunately my school closed down two months after I started! Such bullshit, right? So I'm still figuring all that out. It's a huge mess but I plan to start back up at a new school in October. Once I'm in, it should only take me a couple months to finish! 😊
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom👶. Acting silly😜. Making people laugh😂. Keeping secrets🙊. Cooking🍴. Makeup💋.

Annnnddd using emojis. Obviously... 😛
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my long lucious locks, haha 😉 Every time I go out in public, I get complimented on my hair at least once. It's usually because it's long and curly, and people like the color. I don't really get it but, whatever lol. I get asked quite often if it's real too. Which yes it is, by the way haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I honestly haven't read many😕 I need to start making more time to read, because I do enjoy it! My favorites so far would have to be: The Hunger Games Trilogy, and Invisible Monsters.

Movies- I love movies! Although I am kinda picky about them. I don't usually like most action movies, and I don't really like some of the science fiction or fantasy movies. I don't hate all of them though! I do love The Hobbit, The Lord Of The Rings, and Harry Potter! My favorite types of movies are: horror, ghost, and possession. Comedies, thrillers, romantic of course, and dramatizations. I also enjoy kid movies too, and the classic ones from my childhood! I'll give any movie a chance though 😉

Music- I love many different types of music!! Mostly all of it. Except for metal, and most country. 😝

Food- Who doesn't love food? Haha my favorite type of food would have to be Asian and Italian! I loooove pasta! I'm not too picky at all when it comes to food, I'll pretty much try anything that isn't too crazy. I do HATE yams, sweet potatoes, and sweet squashes though. Yuuuckk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My son.
-Spirituality.
-Working out.
-Water.
-Laughter.
-Good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Providing the best, and healthiest life I can for myself and my son. And of course, what the future holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either inside making good food, watching a movie and and hanging out with my family, my little, and my roomie. Having people over for games, and drinks. Or out having a good time with friends! (I go out about once a week or so to keep my sanity.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had quite the few flings... But only two serious relationships that lasted a few years each.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person who's funny, smart, cute, not an asshole... And an all around rad dude 😜