Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amandadesade

32 Elmwood Park, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to write in here, if you want to get to know me then you will. I love anything to do with nature or being outside preferably the woods. I love working with kids and adults with autism they never cease to amaze me. I can drive stick and actually prefer it over an automatic car even though my car now is automatic with that tiptronic crap. I am curious and a little skeptical as to how this and all dating sites work, and who comes up with some of those questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a graduate student working on a Master's degree in Special Education. A majority of my time is spent working with individuals with Autism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything I do, I'm a fast learner and very competitive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader but when I do read I enjoy true crime stories or something sick and twisted. As far as movies I love horror movies. I like all kinds of music except some country. My favorite food is mashed potatoes with worcestershire sauce (I know weird), but I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nivea Chapstick, hair ties, sex, my car, laughing, my sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what's in store, and why people "creep" on profiles...stop looking everyday and send a message
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friends, out and about, trying to not get into trouble...or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a masochist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're up to it, if you have lots of ink (tattoos, no lame pen jokes), are in shape, are an Alpha (and I do not mean cocky and arrogant but could you be the Rick Grimes of your group if the world ended alpha male), you're dominant in the br and still know how to treat a lady, if you know what chivalry is and you use it, and you're over 5'8" (I wear 5 inch heels and I do not enjoy being taller), and you know how to spell, use punctuation properly and have some concept of grammar, also knowing the difference between your and you're. And do not use the word "adorable" to describe me, babies are adorable not women