Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amandapondo84

31 Bristol, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello visitor, thanks for popping by.

My name's Amanda, I enjoy intelligent conversation, cycle-camping trips and walking around cities. I could be anyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a charity, supporting community groups in south Bristol. Sound a bit vague? I understand - ask me out and I can explain it properly.

I like my cycling trips with girlfriends, holidays to Europe, planting things in the garden and seeing what pops up 6 months later, cutting bits of twig off plants and seeing whether it kills it or makes it stronger. Recently I've become somewhat an expert in papier mache, and am also trialling a line in lino-printing.

My housemates and I are really into our cooking. Between the three of us we get through about 24 tins of tomatoes a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising things (those tins of tomatoes face the front).
Talking (better in English than in French, but I'll try any language)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say my eyes. Or that I am always going somewhere!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading a book called 'Cities are good for you'

I love European cinema.

Music-wise, I'll listen to anything that is happy and uplifting! But I get a bit scared by the question 'so, what kind of music are you into?'.

I love Italian food, and middle eastern food. My housemates and I have become a formiddable culinary team.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Plants - the greener the better
My bicycle, Hercules
Swimming/the ability to swim
Things that smell nice
A year ago I would have said coffee, but I accidentally gave it up
Shampoo (I hate having greasy hair)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to spend a lot of time thinking about how I would move to France, but then that happened. The I spent alot of time thinking about how I'd get the job of my dream, and then that happened. I'm trying to buy a house at the moment so I spent a lot of time thinking about those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to end the working week with a swim to mark the beginning of the weekend (view it as some kind of baptism/cleansing)
Like half of the people you'll find here a glass of red wine is often involved. I'd love to say I'm jetting off to Europe, but that's hardly typical and much more of a special occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get embarrassed and blush a lot when people pay me compliments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't want to spend hours talking to me online (hint: I don't want to send message after message and never meet up either)