Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amartdahwn

27 Mürlenbach, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Goal oriented, financially responsible, somewhat sarcastic individual who enjoys trying new things. I've got a lot on my plate but it's always nice to have some welcome company to relax and enjoy some downtime with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Germany. Looking to make some new friends to show me around and to start building some new friendships. I lift, I swim, I run. I prefer outdoors and enjoy quiet. I'm an introvert, but I enjoy being around people. I'm a Porsche enthusiast. I love driving and I'm also a hobbyist woodworker. Real estate is another passion of mine so I spend a lot of time in that. I also recently completed my private pilots license. I'm going to be attempting to teach myself German when I have some down time, so feel free to add that in if you decide to message me :)

As far as my daily schedule: I work full time; I'm a full time student; I'm training for the Vulkan Cross-Triathalon in August - so I don't particularly have much of a social life, nor patience for people who's personalities don't mesh well with mine. It helps if we share a lot of similar hobbies/passions.

I'm working on improving upon my own personality flaws - and I have plenty. But what's life for, if not to constantly improve upon who we are to make ourselves better??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, breaking things, fixing things, finance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm reserved and more of a listener and observer than a conversationalist (a.k.a. Quiet)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading Unbroken and am looking for my next read while I'm wrapping up my classes and have a week or two of down time.

Country music mostly, but I listen to a wide variety

Game of Thrones, Archer, and South Park

RENT, October Sky, The Greatest Game Ever Played

All the food, minimal spice preferred
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My pup
Family
Inner circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plan for life, how to get there, my goals and how I'm going to achieve them. (It's a long list)

Also, about my next hiking trip or where good places would be for a backpack trip in the forest.

How to better cope with my stress level and not be so highly critical of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For right now, it's spent catching up on homework that I've fallen behind on during the week and spending time with my puppy since I spend 10-12 hours a day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Only those who dare to fail greatly, can ever achieve greatly"
- RFK
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me, but tell me a funny story. "Hi" or "hey, what's up" is very generic and not interesting. Or if you love talking about business/finance/real estate or the outdoors!

Since my time off time is limited, it would be nice to meet people close by. I live close to Gerolstein. I should also add, that it helps if you're easy going and patient, but also great at motivating!