Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amary88

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working on my oil painting degree at emily carr, I play in a all girl band, some tattooing and bartending. Pretty busy but good! Basically just nerd out in the studios most of the time these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bein a pal
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by murakami, the movie true romance, reddit unfortunately, biggie smalls, van morrison, mars volta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer and coffee are pretty obvious , and my lovely roommate . Also maybe art and trashy hip hop. I know thats only five .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I would bring back in time if i could only bring back a couple things. Art also. Thats about it to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing with my band or drinking beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a pretty private person so this section is not for me.