Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmativeHeart

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM IN A COMMITED LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP. I STILL WANT FRIENDS, THOUGH, SO CHAT ME UP.

What I really want is new friends outside of my social group. I'm newly sober and looking to make changes.

Too many people come to the "meeting new people" experience with this huge list of expectations. He's this tall, and he has this color hair, he makes this much money, and he drives this kind of car... Its like people are shopping for a TV or a car. You can't just pick a friend or lover like your buying a car. I understand that we all have a type and of coarse I do to. I give almost all women a chance to a date though. I'v been surprised in the past by women who I didn't think were my type. Turned out to be the best dates and ended up learning something.

A little about me : I love I-HOP but I also love fine cuisine, I love going out a couple nights a week but also love staying in and watching Netflix. Thrift store rummaging or sunday market is my usual Sunday morning. Groupon activities are things I would rather do with someone else (is that you?) I'm not the best cook but I love to try new recipes, ect, ect, ect.
I'm a CNA. I was in school fulfilling my prerequisites for the ASS RN but now im not so sure. Computer Science interests me. I work a lot but I'm willing to make time for the right woman.
About you: (updated)

Be a human from the planet earth(not required) I'm just looking for friendship so anything goes except for these:
-Not very religious. (you don't base your decisions on your beliefs and is reasonable)
-I dont get along with conservatives.
- if the words "woman can't...", "black people are so...", "damn Mexicans!", "fag"(unless your gay) Or anything alike those statements comes out if your mouth I'm likely to leave before you finish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, language, travel, friends, just started learning the guitar, random activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (out of practice but am practicing), my job, listening, rambling tangents, back and foot massages random things like hearing an actors voice and putting a name or movie with it.

Things I'm terrable at:
Dancing,
Accents (doesn't stop me from trying them tho)
Doing nothing. Bordom is hell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Caucasian adult Homo sapien male about the Height of 5'5. That's probably the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many books to list but I love eveything from Harry Potter to brideshead revisited.

I LOVE watching random strange cult classics. I'm almost always up for watching a movie.

As far as T.V. goes BBC almost human, torchwood, Dr Who, JEKYLL. non-BBC Weeds, Breaking Bad, How I met your mother, Wilfred, Californication, American horror story, hemlock grove, house of cards, ect,ect

There is just no way to list all my favorite music so ill just list off the top of my head: Puscifer, Tom Waits, Edith Piaf, Tricky, Ofra Haza, Bjork, Loveage, Etta Jones, Massive Attack, Little People, Air, Lady Gaga, Beauty Beats, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton, Pearl Jam......Ok good enough you get the idea....Hope you Noticed no Rap or Country. I do like R&B and Hip Hop I just couldn't think of any.

Food is extremely important to me. I love all types of food except Fast Food. I love trying new cuisine and sometimes try and cook it. My favorite food changes with my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, family, me time, Sex or at least intimacy with a women, music, good food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... I'm very curious and love to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix/Hulu!!!!! Out on Capitol Hill probably eating and drinking.
Used to be hanging out with my girl. Our relationship got complicated when she move to the east coast a half a year ago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have surgery scars. You will have to ask from what.
I don't have a licence and don't know how to drive. ( that's the one that makes people say "say what now?")
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm often working long shifts so feel free to snapchat. People have sent pretty funny stuff. Snap chat: justBme82

YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME ALSO:
IF YOU FEEL LIKE IT....or
you are a human from the planet earth(not required) I'm just looking for friendship so anything goes except for these:
-Not very religious. (you don't base your decisions on your beliefs and is reasonable)
-I dont get along with conservatives.

If you have these things in common that works too. If you don't mind my height because I don't, you enjoy simple nights like netflix, you like wine and good food, you want to go out to eat and drink, you are a geek, you are liberal. You have your radio dial set to NPR, you like to go thrift store rummaging. If you have an accent ( love that ). Extra points to people who live in the Capitol Hill area. You don't have to be all of these things, you JUST HAVE TO BE INTERESTED.