Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amaury123xx

35 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hey. I'm David, and I enjoy photography and being outdoors. I'm not too into sports, but I love skiing, hiking and camping (as long as I get a shower sometime!) I like soccer and I'm a big Real Salt Lake fan. I'm not much of a drinker and not really into clubbing, although I enjoy it if I'm hanging out with friends. I like just kicking back, hanging out, and relaxing with friends. I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to Android phones, zombies, or politics. I love going on road trips, and went to Yellowstone and Yosemite this summer. I'm a nice guy, and that has gotten me burned sometimes since nice guys finish last, but I'm not going to change it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a social worker and I work with foster parents and people that want to be foster parents. I'm also a dad, and that takes up a lot of my time and focus. I love learning, and even though I'm done with school I try to keep learning all I can about new things. I would love to develop my photography skills and do something more professional with it.
I’m really good at
1 - Photography. Check out some of my photos at www.pixoto.com/dlorenzod or follow me on instagram.com/dlorenzod.

2 - Trying new things. I love new food, new places, new people, or anything i haven't experienced before. I'm pretty open minded and love learning about how other people live and why they think how they do. I'll try almost anything - as long as it doesn't hurt :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I tend to be more observant than participatory. I'm an introvert. I don't talk a lot unless I know you well...some people take this as shyness, others as being aloof, but it's neither one...it's just me. Oh, and I have sexy blue eyes :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big reader; I'm usually always reading at least one fiction and one nonfiction book. Guys who read are sexy! I'm currently working on the A Song of Ice and Fire series, and I love it! I don't have too much time for tv, but I like The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, and Game of Thrones. When it comes to food I'll try anything once, but my favorites are Indian or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
phone, friends, diet Mtn Dew, coffee, books, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things! In fact, I tend to think too much sometimes :) My mind is always going, analyzing, and wondering why something is the way it is. Asking questions and finding things out for yourself is good.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends, watching movies, eating out, or camping. I'm more of an introvert so I don't mind being by myself sometimes, but I'd rather be doing something fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hahaha ummm....I'll have to think about this one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a nice guy that likes other nice guys. You go to school or have a job. Family is important to you. You care about other people. You're looking for more stability than the typical drama that goes on out there. I'm generally looking for guys my age or younger - I tend to like guys who are younger but mature. I wouldn't be on here if I weren't looking for something leading to a relationship, but I'm definitely up for just being friends as well. Take a chance and message me!