Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Jerusalem, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:24am
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Wants kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English will follow:
גדלתי על הקו של ירושלים ואמסטרדם, יש בי אהבה רבה לכל אחת מהערים
אוהבת מאוד להתרוצץ בעיר ולהספיק 19 דברים, רצה במדריגות העיר העתיקה ואוהבת לנגב חומוס, תוך כדי ביקור אתרים קדושים
מתלהבת מהדברים הקטנים כמו למשל לראות מזרקה ביום שישי בצהריים בדיזנגוף. ליבי מתמלא שמחה מכלבים רצים בחוף הים ומחתולים הנחים ומשתזפים על הדשא בקמפוסי האוניברסיטה

חובבת כדורגל (שרופה על נבחרת הולנד ומאוד מחבבת את נבחרת ברזיל.) מחפשת משהו שתהיה לו גם חיבה להרפתקאות

Summary? Well, this girl is creative, artistic, spiritual, fun, social, cosmopolitan, romantic. I love traveling, learning new things, music, laughing a lot and enjoying the little things in life- like sipping a glass of wine/coffee/tea on a inspiring location of my current city Jerusalem. (or in my homwtown Amsterdam or any inpirational European city-who is coming with? :)
I love running around in the city and doing as many things as possible, you could find me running down the stairs of the Old city in Jérusalem in between visits to Holy Sites and my humus and pita lunch. My heart fills with joy when I see dogs playing on the beach or cats sunbathing on the grass on the Hebrew uni campus.
And Iam really into footbal (not American) But Ajax, Barca and national teams ;) some of my favorites are the Oranje Dutch national team, Brasil, Germany and Spain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
מה לא? לומדת כרגע לתואר שני בעבודה סוציאלית, וגם חוקרת תרבויות (תואר שני בסוציולוגיה ואנתרופולוגיה)מתעניינת בשבטים אינדיאנים, תרבות לטינו אמריקאית, דתות וחוקרת את החברה הישראלית המעניינת כמובן, מציירת ולומדת על תולדות האומנות, ולכן יודעת להגיד מילים מורכבות כמו סוריאליזם ואימפרסיוניזם בלי להניד עפעף :) אבל את התשוקה הגדולה בחיי אני שומרת לריקוד (בטן, טרייבל פיוז'ן, ריקוד סופי, פלמנקו ומה לא)

What am I not doing you'd better ask :) MA student in social work and Non Profit Organization Management, I am a researcher (Sociology and Anthropology graduate) I study about Native American and Indian Tribes, Latino American culture, world religions, and the interesting varied Israeli society) I paint and study art history (and can have a conversation about the various styles and streams in art like Surrealism and Impressionism and their dialogue with Expressionism and Pop art without batting an eyelid :)
But my biggest passion I save for dancing and performing (belly dance, Tribal Fusion, Sufi, Flamenco and many more)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. לקבל אנשים כפי שהם
2. לאפשר חופש
3. אפיית עוגות שוקולד
4. ריקוד

1. Accepting people for who they are
2. Giving / Creating Freedom
3. Baking really yummy chocolate cakes
4. Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
החיוך שלי, ההתלהבות שלי וחוש ההומור שלי
my smile, then my enthusiasm and after my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
מאוד אוהבת לקרוא, אוהבת סיפורים היסטוריים, רומנים, ספרים המבוססים על אירועים אמיתיים/ חייו של הסופר
אוהבת משוררים כגון המשורר הסופי- רומי, והמשורר הלבננוני חליל ג'יברן
אוהבת ספרים עם מסר, הנסיך הקטן הינה יצירה שאני אוהבת ומתחברת אליה מגיל צעיר
סרטים: יש לי מנוי לסינמטק ואני מבלה שם לפחות 3 פעמים בשבוע...אוהבת במיוחד סרטים זרים (סרטים צרפתיים)
ראיתי את אמילי 10 פעמים, כמובן מחוברים לחיים ושם פרטי. אוהבת גם סרטים פחות מוכרים. משהו בהומור הצרפתי עושה לי את זה
מוזיקה : (כמעט) הכל הולך, אוהבת מוזיקת פלמנקו (אסטרייה מורנטה, נינה פסטורי, כרמן לינרס) מוזיקה אתנית, מוזיקת עולם, ז'אז, בלוז
וגם קלאסית
(חובבת מוצארט ושוברט)
אם לזרוק כמה שמות: מוסיקת עולם ואתנית מבחינתי הגדולים ביותר הם דווקא משלנו : גיל רון שמע והפרויקטים שלו
ודיוואן הלב
מרק אליהו
שי בן צור
אוכל: מקסיקני, סושי, סלטים טובים, לרוב צמחוני. אוהבת קינוחים מכל העולם

Books: too many, but I really liked books by the poet and philosopher Khalil Gibran, the comic book Persepolis, sufi poets (Rumi, Hafiz)
Movies: the movie Persepolis (inspired by the book) I love drama's, "foreign movies"(which for me are French, German, Spanish, Italian movies) i have seen Amelie several times, untouchables, le prenom and also less famous French movies. I just love the French humor
Music: from Classical music to jazz and blues, from opera till Arabic music, ethnic music, (modern) flamenco, almost everything in Spanish and Portuguese (Fado)
World Music Artists I adore are Israelis: Gil Ron Shama with his projects Soof and Diwan ha Lev, Mark Eliyahu, Shye Ben Tzur

Nina simone, Elvis, Billie holiday, Edith Piaf
Food: almost everything, my absolute favorite's are : everything Italian, Sushi and Mexican. Mostly Vegeterian. I love desserts from all over the world. Cakes from Suriname, Indonesian cakes, crème brulee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. חברים ומשפחה
2. מוזיקה
3. ריקוד
4. בעלי חיים

ואת היתר תצטרך לגלות לבד :)

1. my friends and family
2. Music
3. Dance
4. Animals

The rest you Will just have to find out on your own :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ארוחת שישי עם חברים או עם המשפחה, סרט (בבית או בסינמטק) או דרינק באיזה בר

Few options, either watching a movie (home or at the cinema) dinner with friends or family, having drinks with friends in a bar downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
אתן לך כמה:
1. בודקת עשר פעמים אם שמתי שעון מעורר
2. בודקת אם סגרתי את התנור ונעלתי את הדלת
3. מחוברת לילדה הקטנה שבתוכי
4. אני רומנטיקנית

Ok, I'll give you a few;
1. Checking ten times if my alarm clock is scheduled
2. Making sure I closed the oven and locked the doors
3. I am very connected to my inner Child
4. I am a romantic girl :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
קראת, הסתקרנת, אהבת...

If you read, got curious and would like to know more :)
If you like to laugh, nice talks (and nice walks! think of sunset walks, walks along the beach, or walks in a beautiful city) and you like to be a child sometimes