Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AmazingBrace

27 M Brattleboro, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just found a beautiful young lady named Abbigail and she instantly stole my heart. She's smart, playful, and is getting very good at peeing in the yard. It's puppy love for sure!

Also, just met a nice human. So it looks like I'm officially taken!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full-time at a crisis facility for people with developmental disabilities. I love my job!
I also recently returned to school to finish my B.A. in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at listening to people. Although I can seem shy at first I would say that my greatest skill is my ability to empathize with others. I'm also really good at not losing my temper. All of my friends will tell you that they've never seen me angry.
I would like to think that I'm good at my job, camping and backpacking, driving, and eating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I think people notice my beard (I've grown some kind of facial hair since I was a high school freshman) and my height (or lack of).
I've been told that I come off as calm, intelligent, and optimistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I like history books, or books with historical significance, and fiction. Tom Robbins is probably my favorite author. Lately, I've been reading all of those authors who I should have read in high school: Orwell, Twain, Steinbeck, etc.
My current book is Still Life with Woodpecker.

Movies:
I love movies, all kinds. Action, mystery, comedy, drama, documentary, musical, live-action, animated, whatever. Zombie Movies are the shit!!!! I can't do horror movies, though. I'm not really afraid of anything in real life and I don't believe in ghosts or monsters or whatever... but I jump like a little girl when I watch scary movies lol.

Food:
I just love food in general. But my favorites are Italian, Indian, and Mexican food. I also love to cook!

Drink:
Strong, hoppy beer. Dry, red wine. Bourbon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Good Food
Good Drink
Books
My hiking boots
My puppy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies. I think that everybody should have a Zombie Escape Plan. I'm very well prepared lol.

I also think about: My career, where my next wilderness excursion will happen, and how creepy it is that my profile says "likes children".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working on Friday night but lately my time has been filled with taking care of my new puppy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have one private thing that I'm willing to admit but it wouldn't be private if I posted it on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored?