Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bronx, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:32pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student trying to pursue a career in medicine. Grew up in spanish harlem, living in the bronx for now. Huge anime fan. I live on twitter, I'm constantly tweeting lol. When I'm not tweeting, I'm usually joking around and making people laugh. I work in retail in downtown manhattan and it's a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to become an oncologist. I feel that helping others is my calling, I enjoy being "the hero".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost
Lazer tag
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyebrows. When the time is right, my amazing beard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read fantasy, science fiction. Really into the series "A Song of Ice and Fire". I also read manga and review it on my blog. Sometimes comics.

I listen to mostly indie music but I'm not too picky about what I listen to. I do refuse listen to country music lol. My favorite band is Two Door Cinema Club. I'm also a big Daft Punk fan. Phatogram. Local Natives. Atlas Genius. Fenech Soler. Klaxons. The Killers. Electric guest. Empire of the sun. Miami horror. The Jungle Giants are another favorite.

I love food, I'm not very picky as you can see lol. Sushi and Pizza have a special spot in my heart, can't get enough of it. I also hate coconut, pineapple, and onions. And my God, do I love candy. I'm really into sweets. Pastries, ice cream, fro-yo, you name it.

I like all sorts of movies, comedy, action, doesn't really matter. Superhero movies are among my favorites. I also watch animated films too, you can never be too old to enjoy those. And the occasional romantic comedy (yup, I said it)

As for tv, I love Game of Thrones, how I met your mother, SNL, the office, the league, teen wolf (don't judge me), supernatural, new girl, one piece, bleach, yu yu hakusho, soul eater, adventure time, regular show, cowboy bebop, samurai champloo, gundam wing and 00
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happy hour
My friends (they're my family)
Road trips
Chicken shawarma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I working this week, and why can't I have an appletini without getting weird looks?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never a "typical" night when you're out with me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going out as much as you enjoy spending the night in