Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Amazing_Life_Is

48 Clarkston, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. A little about me... i am a professional woman and love what i do for a living... it truly is my passion in life:) You will find me to be a very positive person and i love to laugh and have fun. I stay active playing co-ed softball in the summers, skiing in the winter, yoga all year long:). I have a great group of friends and feel very fortunate for our long term relationships. Being a mom to my 18 year old daughter is the joy of my life ( even though teenagers can be a challenge) LOL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life ... I have worked really hard to get where i am already... I am smelling the roses... and really good coffee... and savoring life... and traveling more:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a mom, yoga, what i do for a living, making people laugh, and keeping positive:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth.. LOL . Thanks to a good orthodontist who corrected my teeth when i was a teenager.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of books to review for my clients, mostly empowering books on reframing our thinking. I love to go to the movies, anything from romantic comedy ( chick flicks) to action. I do love thrillers but not horror flicks. I love blues music and open to new listening experiences. Italian is the best, like chinese and if you want to know where to get the best salads.. i'm your girl :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)of course my daughter.. that is a given. 2) yoga.. ohhhmmmm 3) my friends.. they have been with me through everything 4) coffee 5)cinnamon dental floss.. i am addicted. 6)the beach.. i call it hydrotherapy :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having gratitude for my life and how lucky I am .. i feel truly blessed:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer I am playing co-ed softball, in the winter i might go to happy hour .. meet some friends... or come home and watch a movie and relax after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soap fetish.. LOL.. well not really a fetish, but I have an issue about people using my bar of soap. ONLY if i am in an intimate relationship with someone will I share my bar of soap :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in having good conversation, laughing and savoring life:) I truly believe that we meet people on our journey in life for different reasons... i try and stay present in the moment and just enjoy.. not placing any expectations other than that.